如何找到我們...

通過管

從塔克山(7分鐘)在區和環線上

從主出口離開,然後向左轉。走過羅馬牆,在SociétéGénéral大樓前的交通信號燈處。繼續沿著興業銀行大樓右側的Shorter Street走,直到下一個交通信號燈處,您直達Royal Mint Street。沿著皇家造幣廠街的右手(南邊)走,直到它穿過碼頭街並成為電纜街。博物館就在路口後右側。

從地麵線和DLR的Shadwell(10分鐘)
從Cable Street的出口駛出,或按照路牌指示的方嚮往右拐(朝城市走)。沿著電纜街走大約10分鐘,直到到達Ensign街,博物館就在路口後左側。

從區和哈默史密斯及城市線的Aldgate East(7分鐘)。
從車站駛出Leman Street出口,然後立即右轉。沿著Leman街的全長(向河邊)走,直到它經過DLR鐵路線下方並遇到Cable Street。如果您向左看,對面就是電纜街的另一邊,您會看到馬路對面的博物館。



坐計程車
如果您乘坐出租車到達,請告訴駕駛員可以在勒曼街和電纜街的交界處停車。

坐車
如果您是開車,則應注意,周圍街道上的停車位非常有限,某些街道每天都有許可證制度,但在工作日或週末的5.30pm後不開放。曼塞爾街和較短街的拐角處有一個公共停車場。另請注意,該區域運行單向系統,因此無法從電纜街轉入Ensign街。汽車只能從高速公路北端的南端沿Ensign街向上行駛至Cable Street。

HOW TO FIND US...

BY TUBE

From Tower Hill (7 mins) on the District and Circle lines

Leave by the main exit and turn left. Walk past the Roman wall and at the traffic lights in front of the Société Général building. Keep walking down Shorter Street, to the right of the Societe Generale building, until the next set of traffic lights where you cross straight over into Royal Mint Street. Walk on the right hand (southern) side of Royal Mint Street till it crosses Dock Street and becomes Cable Street. The museum is on the right hand side just after the junction.

From Shadwell (10 mins) on the Overground Line and DLR
Take the exit on Cable Street or follow the street signs to it and turn right (walking towards the city). Walk along Cable Street for approximately 10 minutes until you reach Ensign Street, the museum is on the left hand side just after the junction.

From Aldgate East (7 mins) on the District and Hammersmith & City lines.
Take the Leman Street exit from the station and turn immediately right. Walk the full length of Leman Street (towards the river) until it passes under the DLR railway line and meets Cable Street. If you look to your left and across to the other side of Cable Street, you will see the museum across the road.

 



BY TAXI
If you are arriving by taxi, tell the driver can stop at the junction of Leman Street and Cable Street.

BY CAR
If you are driving, you should be aware that there is very limited parking in the surrounding streets with a permit scheme in some streets by day but this does not operate after 5.30pm on weekdays or at weekends. There is a public car park on the corner of Mansell Street and Shorter Street. Please also be aware that a one-way system operates in this area and it is not possible to turn into Ensign Street from Cable Street. Cars can only travel up Ensign Street from the southern end at The Highway north to Cable Street.

  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 by 12CABLESTREET